Ambient Product Design

Since November last year, I’ve been publicly researching Ambient Product Design on Are.na in an attempt to arrive at a new paradigm of harmonious digital products.

My research has accelerated since January, and I’m spending the first few hours of each morning reading, writing and synthesizing.

I have also begun to present the material 1:1, seeking criticism to help shape the ideas and prepare them for wider publication. If you’re interested in discussing this research please email me.

I’ll be back writing here when the initial research into APD is finished.

If you’re interested in following along, I encourage you to read the following channels:

Ambient Product Design

Ambient Product Design References

Ambient Product Analogies

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Atomic Actions

Francis Bacon strived to ensure that every brushstroke in his paintings possessed the immediacy and vitality of the first one. A collection of individual marks composing a larger whole. I’ve recently been thinking about how physical laws... Continue →